assignment of territory for laser sales ×
 

Address

PicoQuant Photonics
North America Inc.

9 Trinity Drive
West Springfield, MA 01089
USA

phone: 413-562-6161
fax: 413-562-6167
info@picoquant-usa.com

Support

Please send your support requests to support@picoquant-usa.com

Contacts

PicoQuant Photonics North America is the subsidiary of PicoQuant GmbH, the leading supplier of pulsed diode lasers, photon counting instrumentation and time-resolved fluorescence microscopes and spectrometers. We are happy to support our North American customers. Please direct your inquires to the persons below.

Pulsed Lasers and Lightsources

assignment of territory for laser sales

Alain R. Bourdon
USA (North) + Canada

phone: 413-562-6161
fax: 413-562-6167
email: bourdon@picoquant-usa.com

Michael Holmes
USA (South)

phone: 413-562-6161
fax: 413-562-6167
email: holmes@picoquant-usa.com


Photon Counting Instrumentation

Nick Bertone

phone: 514-694-0336
fax: 514-694-8535
email: bertone@picoquant-usa.com


Fluorescence Lifetime Systems & Microscopes

Linnéa Olofsson

phone: 438-407-6441
email: systems@picoquant-usa.com


Accounting & Shipping

Danielle Bourdon

phone: 413-562-6161
fax: 413-562-6167
email: accounting@picoquant-usa.com